An Online Seller

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians good day. Today I will share with you my experience being an online seller.
I've started being an online seller year 2017. But I failed. Because I trusted people who is not trustworthy and honest. Despite those,I still managed to forgave her. At first it hurts,because I save those money and I sacrificed my other business(sari sari store) to stop just to have an online business.

IMG20210322160831.jpg

But I know it happens for a reasons. Because it teaches me to be humble,be patience and most of all to forgive. It teaches me not to entrust everything to people even if they are your relatives that we have to set a limitation's. Emotions will set aside.

IMG20210314095625.jpg

Last year I started again my business being an online seller. But I myself the one who sold my products. I started with only 1000 pesos but now it grows. Not that much coz but still I can pay my small debts and bills. With this online business I also helped my husband. Especially last year. 
 
And for that I really thanks God for His help. By always giving us our needs, having good health,away from sickness and having a happy family. Thankful also for giving me a supportive husband and a three  beautiful daughters. 

That's all for today!
Thank you Steemians for dropping by.
God bless!

Sort:  

Keep struggling.
I wish you all the best for your kind business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70