You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HHG KINDNESS CHALLENGE + EM WALKER BLOG + SBD GIVEAWAY

in #blog6 years ago

Wow man thank you - you're far too kind to me - I say again I'm about supporting those who work hard and show effort / progression and foster community. You nail all 3 of those things. Sorry it took me so long to get to this - did end up breaking that finger - had to get it splinted today. I have high hope for steemit / what I can do here - I want to make sure the right people have opertunities - you're one of them. I'll continue to support and challenge you - I'll be investing some real $ in the platform very soon. Plan on doing sp delegations - keep showing me effort and you'll get a big boost.

To infinity and beyond

Much love

E.

Sort:  

Thanks, man - I appreciate the faith you've shown in me.

Sorry about the finger dude, hope it doesn't hinder you
too much; but remember those fingers are for filming! It
reminds me of a top cricketer missing a game, because
he played a friendly game of touch rugby...

Yeah, as far as your plans are concerned, all the best bro!!
It's all extremely exciting, and I get witness to it all unfold
before my very eyes. It takes me back to a chat we had,
just before the cinevlogs hit and your break thru came, yip
you acted decisively on that convo. When it comes to
describing your status on Steemit, - I'm skipping plankton,
redfish, minnow all that sh!t - It's all dimutive of whale bro!
Like now you're whale embryo, newborn whale, yearling
whale etc... Cos that's all you are a small freakin' WHALE!!
But you're growing; and that's going to be fun to watch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48