Sweeter than honey

in #blog7 years ago

IMG-20160829-WA0009.jpg

Dove are beautiful to behold

Love is beautiful to grow

Relationship is fantastic than any titanic ship ever built

Life is easy to live and enjoy especially with the one with will to live and enjoy like you.

Many prefer money over the sweetness taste of love, but yours is other way round.

You choose love over and over again

IMG_20170707_031336_743.jpg

Ever since you came around,my life has been surrounded with lovely and beautiful memories i must live to enjoy.

How can I deny this feeling when my wings of love keep spreading wider and soaring higher like that of an eagle.

IMG-20180101-WA0004.jpg

My dear,if love should have a perfect meaning or a perfect definition, then you must be that perfect expression.
For you have brought so much meaning to my love life.
No one can love me better than you do,except the fellow is God.

How can i love you less? How can i deny this feeling within me?

In you i have found treasure money cannot buy.
In you i find peace i cannot explain

With your tender heart you have soften every stony situation that comes our way.

I love you now and forever....
#thankyouforbeing
#theactsofkindness
#love

Sort:  

Love is a beautiful thing... You both look compatible and I wish you well

Oh! Really,thanks so much for this beautiful response.

It's a lovely write-up straight from the well of heart, so romantic.

Oh really,thanks bro. Love is a beautiful thing.

Hahahhahah, following your foot steps...

Love can actually bring out hidden sides to a skill in a man.

Love is good ND great just keep growing in it, I wish you both well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68