You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Nicholas Sparks Novels and Movies So Popular? Contributed by @JassennessaJ

in #blog6 years ago

No one should laugh at me here if I should tell you that I have never read any of his books, probably because of my emotions, I am too emotional, I can consider the story to be so true that I start thinking its happening. I don't just read, I imagine what I'm reading..
I know I might be taking the lead for some of us who hasn't gone true any of his books like me.. Smile

But, with all the accolades despite doing what women would find more natural deserves some recognitions even more than he has gotten.

I love your poetic review of all his productions, it's tantalizing to us your audience.. Lol

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55