I'm back with full force.....

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180715_153140.jpg

Hi everyone.

The past few weeks went not as planned as far as my steemit adventure is concerned, I was unable to reach my daily target on steemit. If their is one thing I love doing on steemit, I want to to be everywhere at a time (smile), I do that through commenting. Though, this is not without a cost, but I'm enjoying it just the way it is, because I'm able to read extensively and learn something new everyday.

But, this past two weeks does not allowed me to enjoy this part of me as a lot of factors were responsible for not been too active online, I tried, but it wasn't just working.

I never intend to stay away for this long, but lots of things, some I can control and some others that I can't control were the factor responsible for my inactive.

I'm not writing this post to gain sympathy but to announce to you that I'm back and back with full force.

Thanks to those that ask after me and those that do not too, you guys are all amazing to me.

I welcome myself back to the community that is full of possibilities...

Very soon, I will start posting about some of those things that kept me away from steemit one after the other, stay tuned

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84