When Persistence Brings Imagination To Fruition : Photography

in #blog6 years ago

Today I moved around a lot. My movement brought me to an area with many plants and I couldn't resist the beauty of some of the plants I saw. I took pictures of some flowers and vegetables with nice flowers on them. I will be featuring them on a later post.


Among the shots I took, one particular shot intrigued me most. I was taking a photo of a flower and subconsciously was imagining what it will look like to have a Butterfly on the flower. After a few seconds, VIOLA!!!, This cute Butterfly graced my flower shot and the feeling I had was out of this world. You can see the flower shot below:

IMG-20180617-WA0021.jpg
Without any butterflies 😀.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

IMG-20180617-WA0023.jpg
When Persistence Brings a Butterfly. 🙌😁🙌


Relating My Flower Shot Experience To life

Most times in life, we imagine to have or achieve some feats but may not be persistent to achieve such due to lack of patience. I have learnt that persistence works and giving up on a certain dream or imagination only elongates the time for achieving greater heights.


thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Positivity + Persistence Brings Imaginations To Fruition.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

aww so pretty! I love the butterfly! :)

Great shot my friend. Beautiful and your analogy about having patience and persistence is spot on :)

The flowers are very unique. And this is a good photo shot.

Yes, they are.

Thanks for coming around.

You are welcome, my friend

You've done an amazing job in capturing that moment :) Lovely post!

Thanks @emma-hs

It was a breathetaking moment for me. 😀

Thanks for coming around

Yellow bush flower

Before I will carry my phone that butterfly would have gone far..

Lol. I was really patient with the shot

You tried then..
Me can't be that patient oh

Me can't be that patient oh

Lol. You will, when you need something badly

Not with butterflies and birds...

But one day I will try.
Happy Sunday

I look forward to that. Have a blissful night.

Wonderful picture u have there I also came across one of nature's awe pls invite and comment as I have done yours

https://steemit.com/nature/@whitestallion/green-beauty

Very good photos friend, Excellent photo with the butterfly I like a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77