You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 02/14/18> Serious business, Occupational License requirement for African Hair Braiding?

in #blog7 years ago

I try not to be vocal about my distaste for the abuse of regulation on social media, however I am indeed inspired by Isis Brantley. Just one of the many examples of how our government wants to control us and tag all of us in to labels. It's dangerous and a repeat of history. Thank you for sharing this

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in, Isis B can indeed inspire folks to take a stand for what is right. The state of Texas pulled a chicken shit move on her and she stood her ground and made them look foolish.
I see you are new here, I wish you well and I'll check on you and see what you have cooking on your page soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72