You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself jaysongbird

in #blog7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, this platform is excellent, I really hope everyone really gets to make the most out of it. I have gone ahead and made a users guide because I remember when I was new to the platform I would have loved to have a guide to get me started. Well I hope you check out my guide, and I sincerely hope it helps you out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. If you do find this guide helpful, please Up, follow and Re-Steem. I upped and am following you friend!

Sort:  

Thank you. It was helpful, I'm going to be studying this for a while lol...Also could you follow me.

Absolutely my friend, following! If you could Re-Steem the introduction article, I would greatly article it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67