Friyay! Living in the Moment..

in #blog5 years ago

20190220053849_IMG_2399.JPG

End Week Guys!

It is such a gloomy morning on this side of the world, cold too. Seems like the weather is on some very bad mood, just like the Steem price one might say :D

Not sure what today is gonna be like, but I am certainly not excited about this Friday which is pretty weird cause I love end weeks and new beginnings.

For now, just going to sit here, enjoy my 2nd cup of coffee and reminiscence on what I need to do with my life, well, basically spend my day like any other day. I honestly cannot wait for a miracle to happen cause I certainly need one. One of those needs to be Steem prospering which at this point looks like some years away.
20190220053522_IMG_2398.JPG

But who's to tell what can happen in an year or a couple of months. Other than that, trying to live in the moment, each day at a time no matter the hardships. There's beauty in living in the moment, you appreciate life a lot more and you get to reflect on what's been so far.

Not sure the kind of weekend is going to be. BUT I have a feeling it will be one of those I spend some more quality personal time in my room. Kinda getting very used to that by now. Music helps, it's even better when there's wine, but on most days it's just ok. I cannot wait to afford to leave!

Happy Friyay All.

XO

Sort:  

Nice Swan coffee there :)

Also, all these complaints about being cold in Kenya..I looked up the weather and it's minimum of 18 degrees hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahah
We are naked over here at 18 degrees C! That's summer :)

Unless you're on Kilimanjaro, it's not cold love.

We are not used to that kind of weather yo :D You should see how ppl dress when it's that low , it's 16DC where I'm at. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45