BACK TO FARMLANDS entry #9

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT MAKES MY LIFE FEEL BETTER

STEEMIT Cucumber

Yes...

This is the STEEMIT Cucumber


image


Because of all the costs incurred in agricultural cultivation this time, both Cucumber and Tomato crops and some other commodities, all the costs I incurred, from the processing of the land to the time of the harvest as it is today is the result of the sale of Steem and SBD from my Steemit wallet.
So I find it very appropriate if from now on my crop will be my name with Cucumber STEEMIT, Tomato STEEMIT, Eggplant STEEMIT and Chilli STEEMIT.

Back to the point


If there are no significant obstacles, in the next three or four days the Steemit Cucumber I planted from a month ago will begin to enter the harvest.
I feel so excited about planting this time, almost all the cultivation stages I do with my own hands and the help of my wife and children, all the challenges in this struggle can be passed through completely.


image


The development of plants is also very appropriate with age and stage, pest attacks are not excessive to make the harvest age becomes shorter.


image


image


There are only a few obstacles, which are attacks of Silkworm, which attack the tops of plants and young leaves, the attack can be detected by naked eye, when around the field to monitor the development of plants, if seen caterpillar worm in the leaves and and or leaves there are rolled up, can be sure that the caterpillar is in activity.


image


image


Because the attack is still on a small scale, I have not used the pesticide to eradicate it, so that the STEEMIT Cucumber Organic will be completely free of residue at harvest later, for the handling I use manual way, that is by picking it up and then I collect it to pile into the ground, looks a bit cruel, because I have turned off a kind of living thing, but in this case my survival and family is much more important, because if I let this caterpillar live and continue to multiply, it can be ascertained in a short time my plants will be destroyed.


image


Hopefully my sustenance this time can be better than the previous days, because I no longer have to pay debts on venture capital to carry out this cultivation.


Thanks STEEMIT, I feel my life is more comfortable after getting to know STEEMIT


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Kereen bentar lagi panen 👍

Gimana cara menyemai timun? Mohon sharing ilmunya pak @elshadr
Saya baru mulai coba menanam cabai dan tomat di rumah. Tertarik untuk menanam timun tapi tidak tau caranyaa

Sangat mudah, jauh lebih mudah dari menyemai Cabe atau Tomat.
Rendam bibitnya selama 6,jam, kemudian masukkan ke dalam lipatan koran bekas yang sudah di basahi, biasanya 24 jam kemudian kecambah sudah mulai terlihat.
Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, Warm Regards

Gimana cara dapetin bibitnya? Apa sama dengan cabai juga? Di jemur dulu bijinya sampe kering?

Bagusnya beli yang udah jadi di toko pertanian, ada ko' yang kemasan kecil dan harganya juga murah meriah

Panen sabe inan bg @elshadr eu?
Bagi2 bg hai..

Olah ju pu yang mungken, beu cerdas bacut...
Hasei ie reuouh publou u Pasai impreh, hasey asah otak ta peu lagout bak STEEMIT.
Tapi mandum raseuki na keuh ateuh kehendak Allah.... Beek tuweu.

Butoi that nyan bg!

This post has received a 4.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elshadr.

Postingan yang sangat bagus dan cantik..
Saya sangat menyukai postingan anda..
Promosikan hasil bumi aceh ke dunia steemit..
Follow me@mustajab

thanks, happy today! upvoted!

Thanks.....
You are welcome....

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

Thanks a lot

keep go green ,,,avoiding flood and good polution @elshadr,,,,

Thank a lot Dude...
Let's go green... Let's back to nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42