BACK TO FARMLANDS entry #1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

THE STATE OF MUSHROOMS

Multy Level Mushrooms in my Farm Land

Today I am returning to my Farmland to observe the growth rate of the plants I am organically cultivating, nothing strange, everything goes normal as usual.
Tomato and Chili plants that are 30 days after the seedlings look healthy and fertile.
What is my instinct and concern is the Wild mushroom that grows at the base of the tree that has dried and decayed, due to the effects of the rainy season, the mushrooms grow beautiful and fertile.

I love Mushroom, because the texture of color and beautiful shape and many types of the mushrooms that are delicious for consumption.



image


image


image


image



Caution:

Be careful if you want to consume the mushrooms, because there are some of them that contain toxins


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

mangat meunyoe ta tumis cek cukeeh sigoe

Hahahaaa.... Ta peugout ngoun mie instant, meukrâm brang.....

This post has received gratitude of 0.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @elshadr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51