My First Steemit Post

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Who Am I?

Cheerful and Fun To Be With.

These two words usually describe me as a person. People say I am cheerful. Yes, I agree with them. I see myself being happy all the time despite the problems I am facing. I value happiness because I know it is what makes people going. Most of the time, I am with my friends who have the same personality as me. That's why it is easy for us to smile or laugh even if we're facing giants.

25443178_1136191189850159_6392318884856041233_n.jpg

No man is an island. No person can survive without the other because philosophy said, we are all interconnected and interdependent. As I am interacting and trying to have a harmonious relationship with others, people see me as a person who's fun to be with that's why I cannot deny the fact that I have lots of friends.

22196264_1927756197249534_4262807427218650882_n.jpg

But if I were to describe myself, I would describe myself as a 19-year-old college girl, who's trying to find meaning in life. I am curious about how a person come up with a certain attitude and behavior, thus this pushed me to take the path of Psychology. I am living a life in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Davao City.

davao-6-G.jpg
"Along San Pedro St., Davao City"
Photo By: Jojie Alcantara

Now, I am trying to fulfill my being as a human through writing hoping to interact and inspire more people around the world.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

You look happy ella. Welcome onboard 👍

Yes, I am. Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit @ellaponteras! Hope you find the meaning in life. 😉 Enjoy!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit @ellaponteras! Hope you'll enjoy steemin! much love! <3

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit @ellaponteras! Keep on steeming!

Thank you! :)

Welcome Ella :) thank you for joining :) Have fun

Thank you! :)

welcome to steemit ella !

Yey! Thank you, Jan!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem! Hope you can find your place here.

It's true that we need connections in life, and connections are much of what determines success here. Hope you manage to find friends on this platform, as well as in life.

Thank you for welcoming me! Yes! I hope to find new friends here. :)

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84