Blog #001 Adventures and FOLLIES.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are great. If some could read my post "a little about me" they will know that I am known for being an adventurer, and today I want to show you a little about my region and a journey that I lived in one of my trips.

It all starts a weekend where I decide to go out for a walk with some friends, I live in the State Táchira - Venezuela, it is the Andean and mountainous region of the west of the country, to which we left without thinking about a destination, we only headed for one more adventure of our lives, on motorcycles we walked and we entered into landscapes that I did not know and that I liked immensely, how beautiful is my country !, I was able to know another culture and another human warmth, I went into the Andes as such, I went to the hiking mountain.

Personally I lived unforgettable adventures, I am surrounded by a beautiful ecosystem and my friendships are the best, we are a happy, dreamy and adventurous group that does not like to stay stuck in something, it is why the reason for this adventure.

Today I wanted to show you a little about my region, dry around the world there are even more beautiful ecosystems, but my country is unique and beautiful. If they managed to come they would notice it, not everything is bad, in spite of the critical situation that the country is experiencing, human quality is immense and welcoming. Wherever you are, you will always be greeted, invited and accommodated.

Without more to say, I say goodbye to friends, I hope you have entertained them a little this adventure, and we will see you in the next one. A hug steemians.

And remember friends, "The world is a book and those who do not travel just read a page."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31