#My Blog: Objectives to achieve success in steemit by acquiring skills from the inefficient person

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Introduce myself :

♦Hello friends, welcome everyone to my blog.I am elias Hossain. I hope everyone have a good and Having a nice time with everyone in the family is passing. Hopefully I'll hope to share some part of what I think to improve my skills and use it right.

Self Confidence:

♦In order to be successful in any work, you should have faith in 100 percent. It is very important to believe in self confidence . He can not be successful, who does not believe in himself.

Job concentration:

♦Regardless of whatsoever he should have devotion, respect and love. It is important to remember that the concentration of work will make you very skilled. Hardworking labor never goes in vain.

know about steemit:

♦You need to know the details of the organization you will work. I think that before steamit works, you should know very well about it. steemit is an institution that can work to learn and work much more efficiently. So definitely need to know more about steemit.

Increasing communications:

♦Let's hope in the original words. I think steemit is the most important part of this work, increasing communication. And creating more friendly circles. @blocktrades have confidence in the reason that many of us depend on it. I admire the blocktrades and follow them. The blocktreders are one of the most common means of cryptocurrencis. So communication is very important for us.

Accept gratitude and thanks:

♥There are many friends whom I can not take names, but I am commemorating a number of significant people and I would like to thank everyone for the cooperation in the Competition.

@blocktrades
@adsactly
@slowwalker
@reggaemuffin
@gringalicious
@mitneb
@kevinwong
@michelle.gent
@timsaid

★★I am ashamed and apologetic for those who have tagged here and if I am wrong in my work.
Thankfully Powered by @eliashossain

Thanks all...

Sort:  

Very informative and helpful post thanks

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

very informative post

This post has received a 2.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

why you give a little? @booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29