The incredible Beeswax Cream with the unique healing properties

in #blog6 years ago

In my previous post I promised I would share with you an -almost- life saving product my father brought me from Mount Athos. So the day has come! I'm talking about the miraculous Beeswax Cream!

IMG_6283.jpg

I guess you remember the problem I had with my shoulder -I have mentioned it so many times so I'm quite sure you remember. I have tried EVERYTHING to alleviate the pain; ice, anti-inflammatory cream, painkillers, even a disgusting goat cream -which smells awful- that used to help me in the past with my back. But all these did NOTHING. In fact the pain was getting worse, not better for sure.

So this week my mum -in despair that her child hurts- called me and insisted trying the Beeswax Cream that my dad brought me -a handmade product by Athonite Monks. In the beginning I was a bit hesitant since nothing seemed to have helped, how could a beeswax cream do something? However I had nothing to lose so I decided to give it a try. I used it three times per day from Sunday to Tuesday and believe it or not on Wednesday the pain had almost gone!! What??? I couldn't believe it and I still can't. What is this beeswax cream about?

What is beeswax cream?

Beeswax consists of a mixture of plant wax, pollen and a secretion from the gland on the underside of the bee and is perfectly adapted for use in skin care products. There are several creams in the market with different added ingredients/oils. The one I have also contains olive oil, arnica oil and paprika oil.

The benefits

The unique combination of oils and herbs with anti-inflammatory and cleansing action, immediately and effectively relieve pain.

The one with olive oil, arnica oil and paprika oil, is ideal for people who suffer from arthritis, rheumatism, carpal tunnel and tendonitis. (Yes it is ideal indeed!!).

The beeswax creams can also help skin with symptoms of eczema and psoriasis. They help treat dry skin, burns, rashes and ageing as they increase skin elasticity.

Who would imagine that this cream could literally do wonders?

Sort:  

tip που δν το ξερες κ κανεις δν σε ενημερωσε :p

μην κανει upvote to post σου πριν το πρωτο 15 λεπτο γτ τα rewards πανε πισω στο reward pool (στην ουσια οσο πιο νωρις κανεις εσυ η ο καθενας τοσο τπτ δν παει στον author) απο το 15 λεπτο κ μετα πανε ολα, για καλο κ για κακο κανε στο 16!

Όντως?? Μα να σαι καλά που μου το είπες.. Δεν είχα ΙΔΕΑ!! Thanks a lot!! :)))

Is this explained anywhere? I’ve read so many different/contradicting explanations about how rewards work. Or did this change recently?

@hrissm first of all sorry for the late reply! This happened after the hf20 (or better was a result of hf20), before it was 30 minutes not it's 15, probably if you search for posts with the hf20 updates and what is included you will find out. If you do check only from more "official sources" like ned, steemitblog or orcas and whales

Αυτός ο πόνος δεν παλεύετε... Είναι στον ώμο σου από την πίσω πλευρά (στη πλάτη) εκεί που το κόκκαλο που εξέχει;;
Όταν είναι ζεστό είναι μια χαρά κι όταν κάνει κρύο πονάει πολύ;;;
Αν ναι... το ίδιο έχω κι εγώ... Μάλλον θα κάνω μια επίσκεψη στο Άγιο Όρος...

Από την πίσω μεριά -στο σημείο που λες- είχα πιάσιμο και φριχτό πόνο στο μπροστινό μέρος.. Το ΜΟΝΟ που έκανε δουλειά -και καλή δουλειά- ήταν η κεραλοιφή! Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!

Wow I need some of that! How much Steem does it cost??

Also wth is goat cream? Can you put it on bread? Is it edible?

lol it costs about 15 Steem.. Not bad right?
Goat cream relieves joint pain, sore muscles etc and I wouldn't eat it :P

Thanks ! Feel better:)

:)) You're welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99