You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Police 👮 . The Dog 🐶 . And the Copy Guy 🖨 (a story of my day)

in #blog7 years ago

Your dog is adorable. I had the same thing happen to me but I didn't get a phone call. I heard a knock at my door while I was sitting in my bedroom. Before I could get to the door, I heard them try to open it...I was kind of surprised that they tried to let themselves in. I finally opened it and two cops had a sheet and asked for my passport. I guess pretty standard but hopefully they aren't just going in my apartment when I'm not home!

Sort:  

Thank you!)))
You know I "like" the most when people here knock and then right away try to open the door as if it their home, be it a delivery guy or a police doesn't matter, no manners.I sometimes say that next time there is no need to try opening the door, sometimes i just let it go, but it's really rude and annoying.I guess I was lucky with the call haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67