You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Mankind Headed? A Reset Is Coming

in #blog6 years ago

I'm so glad to have found this post.
My dad is a long term follower of Matt Beasley and was telling me about you. I don't believe I am "awake" as much as I would like to be because of the generation I am being raised in - although that probably doesn't excuse it. I guess it's more of a fear for being judged by my peers as being crazy?
Either way, I am so intrigued by what I'm learning from you, especially considering its such a small amount.
I have an uncle who I think would really enjoy knowing about this, too.
My family would call him crazy for the things he has talked about, but I always said that he was awake, without knowing what awake even mean't, I just figured he was on a different life scale to us and it's something I wish I was more like.

I'm not even sure what I'm trying to get at here or how to word it but I just wanted to leave a comment to say that I'm really happy to have discovered you and I am excited to see what more you will post.

Sort:  

Thank you. I hope you listen to my Matt Beasley interviews. Yes, if you think and discuss outside the box or alternative topics people tend to make fun or scoff at you. You have to be willing to take the heat and be ridiculed. I never let people intimidate me. As you know the majority are always asleep. Blind leading the blind. I am not a follower. A am just trying to build people's curiosity and get them to think a little differently. Perhaps they can start the awakening process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46