STEEM or STEEM Power that I purchased to indicate up in my account?

in #blog7 years ago

How long will it take STEEM or STEEM Power that I purchased to indicate up in my account?
maxresdefault (1).jpg
Transactions on the Steem blockchain usually solely take concerning 3 seconds to method, however after you ar buying the STEEM tokens victimisation bitcoin or another token, then the group action should await the group action to be confirmed on the opposite network. this may typically take many hours, and typically even days.

If you paid victimisation bitcoin, the third party web site bitcoinfees.21.co will estimate the approximate wait time of the group action supported the fees that were paid. The third party web site blockchain.info can operation the fees that were paid on a particular blockchain group action.

Sort:  

Plz vote comment back me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52