We BOUGHT a House, it's official as of today!

in #blog7 years ago

Well Fellow Steemians

We bought a house in Kimberley, BC. Looks like this will be our home base for all Kootenay Adventures. There is a massive nature park 2 blocks from our 'new' place (its 70 years old). I will be including the reno jobs we do on it as part of the THE BUILD section of my blog.

We are super excited to be living in the Highest Elevation City in Canada! Time to grow our little family and take over the world!

One of my goals here is to eventually pay my mortgage with Steem earnings. Manifestation skills, begin! Here we go on another adventure. Possession date is July 5th, and then I can get my Airstream back yay!!!

2421102_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87