You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

The same applies in my neighborhood, am a Nigerian, where I stay the main disturbance at night comes from small generating sets. Due to constant power failure, almost everyone around has a little generating set at his or her home. This generating sets causes not only noise pollution but air pollution to a great degree and yet nothing is been done about it..everybody actually needs that "good night rest"..but down here it eludes us still..Am a newbie on this platform, point learnt "backup your stories"!..thanks alot playfulfoodie, cool name. A topic idea hit me while reading through your post, I hope you follow me too so you can get to read it..it gone be about pollution in my area. Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh, that sounds pretty bad aswell! More so than my noisy neighbours to be honest!
Thank you for sharing your experience and thanks for the kind words, they make me smile :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40