You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Around Day 69: The #Alliance is SEXIST!

in #blog7 years ago

#speakyourmind I saw you around thealliance for awhile and kept my distance from you because it seems that all you want to do is stir up a pot of something. I tried to read this post and can't come to the same conclusions as you did- you are really grasping at straws here. I am going to continue to distance myself from your views.

Sort:  

I hope I don't always seem to be stirring up the pot. I know I have a very abrasive personality, but always? Damn.

Anyways, there are a lot of points made in this post and I am curious to which views you want to distance yourself from. I can agree that there may be some points that might be strawmen (perpetrators of logical fallacies typically find difficult in identifying their own fallacies), so I do encourage you to elaborate a little bit more.

Yeah always. It's been showing itself all day. You just want to play victim cards and meddle in business that isn't any of yours. And now you want to try and capitalize off it by posting about your victim status and your hyperbolic, histrionic nonsense.

Good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58