You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit? Lack of Research Creates Your Biggest Risks!

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for the quotes. I haven't been too much into ICO's, but I agree that they can be really dangerous.

I've mainly used steemit to get into more art and photography communities so far. But now that I might start investing a bit, I'm going to try and have these Buffett quotes in the back of my head.

Sort:  

have these Buffett quotes in the back of my head.

Great idea! About trading, it's a great hobby for starters; and, Steem is a great opportunity to learn without coming out of pocket.

I will definitely check out your art and photography! These are among my favorite Steem genres.

Best regards!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38