You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook "Debates" Have Made Me Impatient and Bitter (Derrick Broze's Stream of Consciousness #1 [a Steemit exclusive series])

in #blog7 years ago

LOVE this because I have the same inner struggle with Facebook. I came to Steemit for the peace to share thoughts constructively with other more open-minded people, and lately I rely on my twitter feed for news, but I will always feel a nagging need that it is still important to share relevant news with my friends+family community because I think the sharing of information is vital and the hope that slowly, other people will wake from their brainwashed state and think independently again.

Upvoted and Resteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58