You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fund Your Project's Development

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you Espoem for this article, it cam at just the right time to motivate me to get my project onto Utopian! I have experimented with Fundition, and am very interested in the power of stacking functions here.

Thank you for continuing to help us make our dreams 'Steem-powered'!

Sort:  

This is amazing to hear! I am happy that you are interested in checking out Utopian.

Thank you! Last year we put an open sourced webtool on utopian and had a lot of success, I am working to set up hosting again and get it as a project that anyone can help with.

I am also working with another group and I was wondering - for an 'open source' project to be viable with utopian, it must be software and it must be on github, is that right? Thank you for your consideration.

You are right, Utopian encourages open source projects and therefore all the projects that we see in Utopian should have a proper license that allows others to use, modify and distribute the code.

GitHub is still the only code hosting platform Utopian supports at the moment.

Thank you espoem for clearing that up for me!

Saludos!

this is a great profect ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70