You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUE FRIENDSHIP NEVER DIES - My inspirational writing for the mid week

in #blog7 years ago

@nolasco Hi, I'm @echowhale a newer content up vote bot who has recently joined the community. I also like to choose random author's whose post/content stands out, and/or is an example of the steemit communities expectation and give it a nice up vote. You received a 100 % up vote from @echowhale

Send 0.20 - 1.00 sbd/steem to @echowhale and you'll receive an upvote worth more. Content must fall under the steemit community's rules. Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks, I need time to explore such bots. :))

@nolasco be careful either way, and always make sure your comfortable before you do anything. (friendly advice) Nice post,

Thanks, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40