Weekly Blog Schedule (As promised)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Here is the schedule for the weekly blogs starting tomorrow...

Fridays and Saturdays are currently "off days" but I look forward to adding more topics for these days because who needs an off day, right? I'll be making space on Friday's for a giveaways blog. As for Saturdays, I might create a weekly lifestyle blog about travel, food, culture etc.

I will review the best time for posting so that the blog can get maximum viewership, so I will be posting on various times during this month. Next month the times will be specified and updated along with the schedule.
Please leave your comments below stating which times are best for you.

Thank you for reading.


rep
followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49