Dtube, I Give Up.

in #blog6 years ago

Ever since YouTube announced their new changes, I decided to give Dtube more of a chance by uploading my videos to both places. Every time I uploaded, it would give me the notorious 'error submitting to blockchain' thing. I looked for ways to combat that, and even installed the Opera web browser. But now, I get this:

image.png

I don't even know what I'm supposed to do now :(

I guess check me out on YouTube then? https://www.youtube.com/c/ea40?sub_confirmation=1

Sort:  

It's my advice if you see that. Your video wasn't fully uploaded because something was cutting of connection. In my case it was using wi-fi while I was uploading video. It may show that the video is fully uploaded but its not. If you see it try it maybe you have the same problem as I had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43