You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Episodes: Word Vomit!

in #blog6 years ago

I don't often give 100% up votes even though it's not even that big of an upvote I like to spread it around but this post is amazing and will written a great example of what I think should be heartfelt and quality content from the actual blogger! These words you are learning are too big for me!😜

Sort:  

Awwwww! Thank you so much i really appreciate your comment <3 These words unfortunately i think will just be kept in a lil hidden cabinet in my mind since i cant really use them!

Hello I have a new blog post right over at https://steemit.com/beauty/@lilacbeams/borrowed-beauty-skies-and-eyes ! Please give me some love! <3 Thank you!

Did u put that on our discord channels post promotion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39