gitDash 30 Days of Dev - Day 19

in #blog7 years ago

Day 19

Go sign up for a beta invite at http://gitdash.io! I'll be sending them out as soon we're ready to go.
Today I've been working on a bug that has been popping up. It's the bug where if you log out and log back in, it retains some of the previous user's data. Because of that, I've been side tracked a few times thinking there were other bugs with invites not working and some other stuff, so I've decided to tackle this bug now rather than at the end. Logging out will now clear all the stored data, which was an important bug to clear up anyway.

Checking this one off the list!

Today

Today I'm going to start working on the account recover on the back end. I'm not sure how long that will take, but this is where that puts us at for MVP/beta tasks to be done.

If you are interested in a new task management platform, you can check out the one above. It is https://clickup.com and it is where I spend most of my time working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44