gitDash 30 Days of Dev - Day 18

in #blog7 years ago

Day 18

The temporary landing page is done. I've put up a simple contact us page and generated a privacy policy. The privacy policy css is very off, but I'm not too worried about it. Now that everything for the temporary landing page is done, we can get back to working on the actual app! I'm going to move to getting the footer out of the way since it now works on the temporary landing page. It should simple to get it working from within the app, but I want to correct the privacy policy css.

Today

We're just coninuing with the footer fun as described above! There's only 12 days left so we really need to start pushing the pace.

Sort:  

The site looks awesome so far, man. I can't wait to see the finished product. Is it open source? Link me to it, if so.

Thanks! It's not open source

I have an app called ItLit. The back end (apache2->flask->python webserver) is not open source. But the Android and iPhone apps are. I would appreciate it if you would check it out! The app is supposed to complement snapmap. I have a post here about it on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49