gitDash 30 Days of Dev - Day 17

in #blog7 years ago

Day 17

We're officially collecting emails for beta! Go to gitdash.io to sign up for a beta invite for gitdash! I fixed the github issue was just an issue on their end. Once the new landing page was building, I had to fix a few issues with collecting emails. Now that they are fixed, we just need the privacy and contact pages for the footer and we're good to go on finishing up the MVP!

Today/tomorrow

Today and tomorrow I'm going to finish up the contact and privacy policy pages for the landing pages so I can move on to the rest of the MVP. Since we have infrastructure up, I really want to start moving faster since we are more public at this point.

Keep following and see what we can get done in 30 days to get a product out the door in my free time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43