You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things that Require 0 Talent

in #blog6 years ago

I'd like to think that I have several things that I am best at, without seeming arrogant.

I am 99.9% of the time - on time. I have a great attitude because that is the way I want to be greeted by my colleagues... it makes working together so much more pleasant among other things. I put 100% into things that I do because my name is attached to it and why do anything halfway?

I guess anyone could improve any one of these things because I don't know a soul who is perfect, but it is a great list and I am copying it down to look at so that I do NOT become complacent enough to think I am doing well enough.

Thanks for this reminder and I hope things get a little bit better for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38