You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding value / Is Steem the place for a blog? / 're-up parroting'

in #blog6 years ago

I spend sbd on other coins I want to get into but I have never powered down sp. I just accumulate all I can. I am glad that is the way you have chosen to do it. I think investing into the platform goes a long ways. Not everyone can monetarily invest though, I get it. It really is all about getting as much as you can now before this place grows in to what it is going to though.

Also I agree that comments are indeed the hidden gold of Steemit. Thanks for your thoughts yo!

Sort:  

Yes, I would do the same but i hardly make any in SBD from posts tbh, so I usually convert what I get to steem and then power up, or I will occasionally put in small bids for voting bots to try to help boost some of my posts. Monetarily investing along the way is what I plan to do since your wallet is essentially a 'vest fund' I plan to throw small sums of money in here and there as I would my Roth IRA. Thanks for getting back, regards from @conradsuperb

Stay cool @drpuffnstuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51