Sort:  

This is not a matter of tags, don't be a racist, dear Steemian. Nothing in this word is 100%. So far, there is money making opportunity in Steemit, it will always attract both the good and bad. But we should should concentrate in clipping the feathers of the bad while ensuring that the door remains open for the good. Reprimanding one country as sole culprit is the height of recism which the just and civilized world abhors.

@eurogee

I am Nigerian and i represent Nigeria and Africa around the world in eruditic circles. I had no intent of being racist, however, we must understand that communication is a two way street and the way its perceived sometimes is the undoing of the message. My assertion was based on my experience on here. Speaking it is also part of the measure to clip the feathers. Our reputation for internet scam precedes us, and I have suffered and had to defend my dear country on firsthand notes. Ever heard of Einsteins quote: "Nationalism is an infantile disease..."?
You are right dear friend. But you have misjudged me.

Scam on steemit is not based on any tag used, thanks for your insight on this but let us not build a barrier between all steemians. All we should be thinking about now is how to tackle this issue. @eurogee had said it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53