Relaxing Water In The Woods

in #blog6 years ago

Don't you love the sound of water?


Unless you're on a highway that stretches 100 miles between bathroom breaks and you just guzzled a gallon of water like it was nothin'. Wait...what? Onto the post..


As you have read, @alovelymess and I are house sitting this week. I absolutely love it here. I do enjoy the convenience of being close to stores back in CDA, but I would be okay with small town 'mountain' living. Oh, water..right. The sounds of the creek roaring in the back yard is so relaxing. When we came last September the water was not very fierce, but at this time of year with all the rain plus the snow melting from the mountain it is really flowing good. I had some chicken on the grill and we decided we'd take a walk back there and check it out, and it was beautiful! We are excited to see all the waterfalls Northern Idaho has to offer this time of year.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-18 at 18.51.11.jpeg


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54