Take Time to Live!

in #blog6 years ago

B55CAEC7-159E-40C0-AE72-1A59ABB7BAA6.jpeg
Big Sur, CA

Sometimes we all get too busy with our jobs or just life in general to take time and really enjoy life. So tonight, I am posting 3 photos from some life changing trips that I have been on.

It’s not all about taking vacations.. but I know each year as I get older, time seems to go by faster and faster. And I think it’s important to remember the moments that take our breath away. Those are the ones we will remember forever.

3C9DDC68-7AB0-426B-A7CB-2B7CA91C0BE3.jpeg
Grand Canyon, AZ

Being in my 30’s, there are so many things I know now that I wish I knew 10 years ago.. but we can’t go back. We have to press on and live in the present and plan for the future.

These are just some thoughts I had tonight. I hope we all make the most of every day. And I hope you guys enjoy these photos!

7E643D33-82A7-464B-A97C-3118CA9621F3.jpeg
Grand Teton National Park, WY

Sort:  

What do you know now that you wish you knew 10years ago im interested in knowing bro? , and great pics love the scenery?.

Thank you! I just have more life experience, more knowledge when it comes to finances and relationships. I guess a lot of things, I feel like I used to spend too much time on things that weren’t really that important

Fair enough ill take this into consideration bro. Great life lessons

great photography... all of you looking great... 👍

Thank you!

looks awesome. Have a nice day.

Thanks! You too

Pretty cool. Have a nice day.

Great advice, drewley. It’s important to take in the moment and enjoy it. Those look like amazing trips 😀

Thank you! They were all amazing trips

beautiful pictures, the landscape is just very beautiful!!!

Great scenery and great memories. Surf's up!

Nice photos! Those look like some great areas to hike! I've only been to the Grand Canyon and long ago. I'd love to see (and photograph) some of the others. I had wanted to see the total solar eclipse from Yellowstone but, alas, had to work.

You're right about time, for sure. When you're young, time takes forever to pass. Looking back, the last four years feel like they passed in a blur!

Thank you! Yes exactly

i am agree with your title

really amazing photography sir ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57