How VOISE helps to earn musicians

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Good night, my dear subscribers. You all know that I am somehow connected with the crypto currency. I am also a trader, investor and hunter for the awards. However, few people know that this path might not have started if there had not been one event that affected my whole life. I would like to tell you about this event today.

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Telegram
ANN Thread
White Paper

My success story

I have been interested in the world of crypto-currency since last year, and to be precise, it is around mid-2017. At first I studied a lot of materials, tried to trade on exchanges, participated in bounty campaigns, and also tried to invest. Failures everywhere were following me. I lost about $ 1000 on my experiments, yes, the amount is not large, but for me it played a significant role.

Having lost a substantial amount, I decided to invest the rest of my funds in one ICO project, which seemed to me quite promising. It was called VOISE. About the project, I'll tell you a little later, but for now read what happened from my investment. I invested the rest of my funds, and there were about $ 1500, in this project, investing in it. Unfortunately, I do not remember the cost of the token during the ICO, but I remember what profit I got.

A month after my investment, I learned that the company successfully attracted the right amount for development and is now working hard on the platform. At that time VOISE tokens were already lying on my wallet and were not worth anything. Over time, tokens began to appear on exchanges. They could already be sold, but I believed in the prospect of the project and did not sell anything, although I could earn about 50% of the invested funds.

Having forgotten about my investments for 4 months, I was engaged in my usual affairs and only by mid-January 2018 I decided to check how much a token costs now. What was my surprise when I opened my MEW wallet. It was over $ 20,000. Where did I think, and a second later realized that the project "shot". The Token rose more than 15 times from the ICO price, and my $ 1,500 turned into 20,000+ dollars. To my happiness there was no limit. I quickly got all the tokens on the exchange and sold them by getting my pack of green.

Thanks to the money I received, I was able to quit my job and come to grips with the study of projects to try to repeat the successful investment. To date, I'm fine, bought an apartment and a car. I trade on the stock exchanges as carefully and practically without risks. Oh well, let me tell you about the project itself.

Project VOISE

The platform VOISE is a kind of Apple music. That's only VOISE is a decentralized platform and also does not take any commission for the sale of music tracks. The main task of the project is to provide little-known musicians the opportunity to show themselves and their tracks to the public. In addition to fame, artists can not bad money, and themselves, without any intermediaries like producers.

Each user of the Internet can visit the VOISE website or download the application to their smartphone and take advantage of the full functionality of the platform. You can be in it either as an artist who uploads his tracks and receives rewards for their sale, or be a connoisseur of music that will buy from the musician his tracks or simply sacrifice him for his creativity and development.

Oh, yes, artists can download and demo versions of their tracks. Well, ordinary users could listen to some of the track before buying it. Or the musician can make his track / album completely free. At the same time, it is possible to organize a collection of voluntary donations, where everyone who visits the artist's page can throw VOISE tokens for his creativity and development. In my opinion, this is a very cool decision.

Since the entire VOISE site is decentralized, it is easy to track all transactions, and even find out how much a certain musician earns. For the sake of interest, I somehow looked at the top artist on the court, his daily income translated into dollars reached a couple of thousand! And you know what the juice is? The artist receives 100% of the paid amount by the user. No commission, no deductions. That's so cool!

The future of the project

As for the development of the project, I do not doubt it at all. The VOISE team is remotely experienced in the music field and communicative. If you look at the road map for 2018, you can see more than 20 scheduled meetings and visits to events in one way or another related to crypto currency and music. The team uses its best efforts to popularize its platform. Recently, even Pitbul in his tweet wrote about VOISE. Is this not an indicator of the project's prospects?

As long as you obmozgovyvaete that I wrote to you, perhaps I'll buy more VOISE tokens in my portfolio, because the growth will be and yet what, mark my word!

References to identify the author of the article

Dreladred
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1440641
0x47b7a1A3B4de293dB97515262aE0549Ca00c1fb7

Sort:  

This is a really cool project. It's a pity that I d'not know how to write songs :(

Nice post. The cost of the VOISE token is now very low. I hope there will be growth 📈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32