Sort:  

haha It's never the jumping that breaks anything ;) usually it's the landing :P
So you just need to figure that part out

hmmmm yes.... but then i might twist something in the jump. lol
and the landing - hmmmm reaction time is not so good when you're old either

hahahahahahahahahahahaha

haha twisting also usually happens during the landing.

well find yourself a safety net or an other soft spot to land and you'll be fine ;)

ahhhhh my little wolvie..... you know nothing of the old body. twisting happens when I reach for the remote the wrong way.

LOLOLOLOLOLOL
i'm teasing you of course ;) i loved your post! there is definitely something exciting about leaping! but i do admit - i leapt a lot more when i was younger. now.... the consequences seem to have become a lot more permanent hehehehehe

but you, young wolf. Go. Leap. tell us of all your adventures. let us live vicariously through you!!!!!

hehehehe

Haha, you might want to see someone about that.

Yeah I'm not jumping as much as I did years ago tho... But I still have some jumps left :P
So I most certainly will keep jumping!

hehehehe you have AT LEAST 29 more jumps in you. make them count!!!! LOL

haha 29 that should last me for half a year :P

oh dear.... then I'll start buying the gauze and ointment for the jumps past 30+ LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64