You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Breathe!

in #blog6 years ago

I can't upvote this ... because its past the payout ...
so
@tipu send tip please :)

and.... when I went to the doctor - do you know what she wrote in massive letters on the top of the paper with instructions?

B R E A T H E

hehehee when i tell people this is part of how I battle the stress... I think some people think I'm kidding. hehehe

but - no - it's extremely effective :) biological proof that it works like a charm ;)

great post! and i love that the Lion King helped you to see hehehehe

Sort:  

haha yeah this is an old one indeed, but a good one none the less.
Your doctor seems to be a smart person. And yes indeed it does work (if done correctly :P ) you need to not just breath but take a second too.
haha yeah xD Timon and pumba are wise teachers!

I deep breathe until I fall asleep. lololol oxygen-intoxication

and yeah - i have a cool functional medicine doctor - so they don't just look at the one symptom... they look at the whole body and see how it all works together. see what is malfunctioning... fix the route cause :)

haha as long as it gets you there.

haha that sounds like a proper one! one to keep around! I should get me one of those

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47