You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👮Come On Security Patrol With Me ! Inside Lululemon Yoga Store Overnight !👮

in #blog6 years ago

hehehehe oh my gosh!!!!! Karen!!! I totally remember when you did security patrol last year when I was on steemit! :) I've just returned after a long absence and its so fun to see you still doing these!!! hope its not too cold ;) (its 1:51 am for me so i'm heading to sleep! nice to "see" you again)

Sort:  

Haha thanks , its the same time here , for two nights im actually working inside the store , but i just started back to work after being laid off since last February , and i only got some part time gigs here and there , I got lucky with four long shifts this week but usually i just work the outdoors and blog from my car on construction sites freezing my ass off lol ! im hoping i get more work next week as my EI has also run out and i need to pay rent ! wish me luck , and thanks so much for stopping by , glad you returned to steemit @dreamsteem ! Check out my link i left above where i worked construction last night !

I will! hehehehe and thanks for the welcome back :) did you say your El has run out.... meaning your electricity????

Oh haha , no when i got laid off I was able to collect Employment Insurance , but it only lasted about 6 months so im glad my boss is starting to get a bit more work for us now that I have 0 income coming in .😊

Ohhhhhhh ok 😊 whew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29