You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typical Saturday - Podcasts and Coffee

in #blog6 years ago

Wow!!!! That is crazy!!! ok but wait.
no it's not crazy at all
cuz you like Bob Ross.

me thinks you have ASMR like another Dreemified person you may know.!!!!

I sleep every night to ASMR. and i. am. OUT. if i don't use it - it's really hard for me to shut my brain down. i know that ASMR is like - creepy when you see some of the people but that's cuz they THINK they know what ASMR is - but they're just faking the funk for a buck. the girl i listen to was one of the originals and has it herself so she is primo!

shuts the brain off and i'm in la la land in 4.2 seconds. its crazy hehehehe

but yeah - AM radio used to do that to me too
or this one guy that was like... on a jazz station. I would only hear him if I woke up in the middle of the night and the radio was on. and he talked about NOTHING. i mean - nothing.

it was like... random words that kind fit together to say absolutely zilch. but his voice was like that soft buzzing soothing "shhhhh go back to sleep" voice. gahhhh

anywho.

i know one other person that enjoys doing the dishes and says it relaxes him!!! @anutu! you have a twin! hehehehe

me and @audreybits want him to come to our house to do dishes. but we have two of you! hahahah no need to share.

come come. we can't wait any longer LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83