You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔨👷My Life's Journey - Continuing On The Rebuilding Of My House Which Was Ravaged By War 23 Years Ago. Bathroom Renovations Part 2.👷🔨

in #blog6 years ago

I also think that was my favorite picture. The one of your father sitting there - thinking. Wow. He was probably just thinking back over a lifetime of memories. It's making me nostalgic too now :).

you learned so many lessons during this! hehehe you kept saying "learn from my mistakes"... LOL just think - you'll be doing something like this with your son someday! :)

I can't believe you didn't get a picture with your white hair!!! aghhhhhhhhh come on Duro!!!!! you know we needed to see this! hahahahha

If I ever need ANY work done with a bathroom.... i know exactly who I'm going to be calling hehehehe
YOU!!!! :)

I love the heart that you have for your family and your home.

AND CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR CURIE MY DEAR AMAZING FRIEND!!!!!!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84