You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Game We Should’ve Never Played

in #blog6 years ago

I couldn't agree with this analogy more. I opted to 'exit stage left' from the theater, the game that is government years ago and it was liberating. Because you're right, people have been indoctrinated to believe that you must make a choice between this one or that one, when the wise choice is simply None of the Above.

Actually this post reminds me of my brother's song--

Sort:  

Such an awesome song! I for an I'm ready for change haha.

So much truth: Everyone is focused on what they can't control. Your brother rocks @dreemit!

I totally agree with you btw, sometimes the best choice is None of the Above :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81