You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Places You Should Be Sharing Your steemit blog posts

in #blog7 years ago

Very nice list to show where to market steemit :) I'm going to bookmark this for now because my voting power dropped significantly since I was a bit too free with it when I first got on today. I want to give you a good vote, so I'll hit the button as soon as my power is back up :)

Sort:  

:D Thanks Dreemit for coming to my Post and Taking keen interest ... REsteem may Work for this confident guy :D
I written another Post If you are photographer then it is best for you .
https://steemit.com/photography/@slefesteem/make-some-extra-cash-from-steemit-if-you-are-photographer

You're too funny...I would also say persistent, lol!

:D :D dont mind i love Laughing :) and you may find a Lovely post about frog hurt by zuckerberg.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49