You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I stopped doing business...and some harsh realities...

in #blog6 years ago

You can "business" with-out losing yourself by becoming too cut throat.

I agree that the leadership team could use some change. I don't think that change is getting rid of Ned, instead I think he should get someone with some business sense on the payroll.

Steem would benefit from more aggressive marketing. (for free beer I might take-up backpacking)

Sort:  

You can "business" with-out losing yourself by becoming too cut throat.

I don't disagree, I was only talking from my own experience...

Steem would benefit from more aggressive marketing. (for free beer I might take-up backpacking)

....two days a week !!!!!!!!!!!!!! lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55