You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Coca Cola, obviously.
Introduced back in 1886. Pepsi came later.
Not only is the sugar content of Pepsi higher (albeit by a relatively small amount) but the actual "cola" flavor is less when it comes to actually tasting it. In fairness however both Coke and Pepsi are trumped by Mexican Coke which is made with real sugar instead of HFCS and carries with it a significant amount more "cola" flavor.
Pepsi simply tastes weird, as if it's a copy-cat gone wrong. No idea how they're still in business. Coca-cola tastes far superior. No doubt about it. I can barely have more than a few sips of Pepsi before I gag, it's just too weird for me. Coca-cola on the other hand, I can chug and is very enjoyable for quenching my thirst.

resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53