You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faceless associations

in #blog5 years ago

I have a big collection of masks , one or more for each occasion, letting others seeing your real face is rude 😂
I liked a lot the story and how you developed your idea on a painting, maybe it’s a good subject to develop more drawings 🙂
Sry for my late comment but real life got me!
My best wishes for your weekend, much love and hugs ❤️

Sort:  

it is possible that someday You will talk about them here? It would be interesting to see Your collection
I understand very well what You're saying, Pablo! I, too, am torn between real life and activity on the platform. So no need to worry about late comments. I always know that You are near, my friend :)). I wish You a good mood. hugs. :))
by the way, Pablo, You gave me a great idea :)) I have to think about it seriously ! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65