You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason for not finding 'true love'

in #blog6 years ago

Is It Scary To Be Committed To Anyone? Or on the other hand do you feel your highly sensitive situation? Or on the other hand is it difficult for you to confide in somebody? So you won't not know precisely what you need. At that point, rather than searching for an accomplice, first focus on yourself. Discover the reason for fear in view of being conferred. At that point select the accomplice.

I find myself being unnecessarily afraid of commitment, I've tried few relationships and they seem not to give me that spice and push to stay. I keep thinking it's an external problem with my partner. I however get a different picture of the issue. What if I've been the cause. I take an interesting and beautiful advice. Discover and work on myself. Am really going to put this advice into use. I'll come back for testimony. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50