Nothing?

in #blog6 years ago

Im lost in the dark, im in a nightmare, and i feel like im stuck underwater where i cant breath. The things you say to me make me feel like im nothing, you make me feel like i shouldnt even be doing anything with my life because i can never do anything right. We used to be so close and unsepretable that we never wanted to be apart. Its been so different nowand ihate it, i hateitso much. We cant go with one day without fighting, we cant go without wanting to say something mean or call one of us a name. It sucks we have been through this so long and i amjust tired how things changed. Im tired how we are not the same anymore. Im like stuck in this nightmare where it was a fairytale but turned in the matter of minutes it feels like. 5 years, 5 years were here and it is all so different from year 1. It sucks how we treat each other, how we constantly fight and get mad about the smallest things. I never felt so lost, so insecure about myself like my actions. You always make me feel like i can never do good anymore. Like i cant do anything at all, like im a worthless no good that shouldnt try anymore. It hurts me everyday that i cant go back in time to what we used to have. It hurts how everything changed from the good to the bad.
Screenshot_20180111-071738.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @donnajo94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66