First goal achieved, Moving to next goal

in #blog6 years ago

I have finally reached my first goal thanks to the effort of everyone who helped me a lot especially after getting margin called last January. Now I can finally move in to my next goal, that is to earn enough money so I can finally move into a rent to own house. As I stated in my previous post, renting is quite difficult here in the Philippines, specially for my security. I have to move into a better place so I can setup everything including setting up a separated pc where I can finally run a Bitshares node to have a better Bitshares connection here in the Philippines.

I've been using the DEX for a long time now, even with all the Bitshares node that's been running and being added, "we Filipinos are still having a problem specially during peak hours". It's difficult to transact during 6pm to 10pm. All my transactions are not going through. Maybe if I manage to provide some services here, that problem will be solve. I know with this, I can help the Bitshares community to grow even further.

The only way to support Bitshares is getting involve in the Bitshares community.

As for the Bitshares price, we all know that it is being suppressed right now by Bitcoin's price movement. If we are to review Bitshares price last year Q1, it's price is on a fraction of a cent. Imagine if that will happen this year? We can easily break $6.

Untitled.png

We all know that Bitshares is so undervalued right now that this can still be possible. I believe that the bear season is almost over and after the next bull run, I am sure that Bitshares will manage to break $1 this time.

Sort:  

Bitshares to the moooooon !

It will happen sooner than we have spected. Next stop is $2.6!

Try Japan node now, it's just been rebuilt updated to latest core version, and is still being tuned by DL (it's in the default wallet GUI) wss://japan.bitshares.apasia.tech/ws
Singapore node should also be stable now, try wss://singapore.bitshares.apasia.tech/ws

Interested to know latency you get from there.

hello dear Doc!! sorry for the offtopic , maybe can i have some support from you whit this? !!!

https://steemit.com/challenge/@orelmely/collaborate-you-can-get-usd-1000-usd-in-your-favorite-crypto

Sure!

:) blessings !!!!

What do you think about IOTA ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85